Get Ready With Me: Valentines Day Date Edition

Hey Guys,

Here is my very first #GetReadyWithMe video. This is my Valentines Day Date Edition featuring clothing from Fashion To Figure #FTF. Products in this video are linked below.

I hope you enjoy!

Clothing From www.FashiontoFigure.com

Skirt: http://www.fashiontofigure.com/electric-floral-plus-size-scuba-skirt?

Shirt/Bodysuit: https://www.fashiontofigure.com/trina-wrap-front-plus-size-bodysuit

Bralette: http://www.fashiontofigure.com/cardia-plus-size-sports-bra?

Foundation: Maybelline Fit Me in Coconut https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/foundation/fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation/coconut

Concealer: Maybelline Age Rewind in Medium https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/concealer/instant-age-rewind-eraser-dark-circles-concealer-treatment/medium
and Maybelline Fit Me in Cafรฉ https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/concealer/fit-me-concealer/cafe

Contour Stick: Wet n Wild Contour in Whereโ€™s Walnut http://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/face/megaglo-makeup-stick.html

Eyeshadow Primer: Urban Decay http://www.urbandecay.com/travel-size-eyeshadow-primer-potion-original-by-urban-decay/UD518.html?cgid=1_503#start=5&cgid=1_503

Eyeshadow Pallet: Forever 21 Eyeshadow Palette http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?BR=f21&Category=acc_beauty-makeup-eyes&ProductID=1000251019&VariantID=

Eyebrow Pencil: Rimmel London Eyebrow Pencil in Black Brown https://us.rimmellondon.com/products/eyes/professional-eyebrow-pencil

Powder: Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless in Mocha https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/powder/fit-me-matte-poreless-powder/mocha

Bronzer: Maybelline Fit Me Bronzer https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/blush-and-bronzer/fit-me-bronzer/medium-bronze

Highlighter: e.l.f. Baked Highlighter & Blush in Rose Gold http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/baked-highlighter-blush?dept=face-shimmer

Blush: Wet n Wild Color Icon Blush in Berry Shimmer http://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/face/color-icon-blush.html

Mascara: Covergirl Queen Collection False Lash Drama https://www.covergirl.com/beauty-products/eye-makeup/mascara/queen-false-lash-drama-waterproof-mascara

Lip Liner: Essence Lip Liner in Honey Berry https://essencemakeup.com/products/lipliner

Lipstick: Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color in In the Flesh http://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/lips/megalast-lip-color.html

Setting Spray: e.l.f Makeup Mist & Set http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/makeup-mist-and-set

Feel free to hang out with me on my social media accounts:

Blog: www.VivaciouslySavvy.com
Twitter @ VivaciousSavvy
Instagram @ VivaciouslySavvy
Snapchat @ VivaciousSavvy
Facebook @VivaciouslySavvy

Email: VivaciouslySavvy@gmail.com

No Comments

Leave a Reply